American Workshop September 19th

19/09/2019 de 16:30 à 23:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Groot-Bijgaarden, Belgium

Après le succès de notre American Workshop de l’année dernière qui s’est donné à la maison de l’ambassadeur, nous avons décidé de réitérer l’expérience cette année.

Cette année l’événement se tiendra le 19 septembre 2019 au splendide Waerboom à Grand Bigard en périphérie Bruxelloise ! Un moment unique pour vous former et rencontrer nos partenaires des offices de tourisme, Tour Operateur, loueur de voiture, de Mobil home et bien d’autre encore dans une ambiance typiquement Américaine !

Ces rencontres se feront sous forme de speed-dating d’une dizaine de minute, ponctuées par un diner et un incroyable moment convivial où nous vous emmènerons pour un cour de dance Country ! Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Nous aurons également des prix à vous offrir et, cette année, en nouveauté, l’opportunité d’accéder à la première étape de notre programme « Visit USA Belgium Specialist » pour avoir ainsi la chance de faire partie des spécialistes des USA !

Odoo • Image and Text

Programme

16h30 à 17h30
3 Sessions d'informations sur différents Etats

16h30 à 20h30
Workshop

20h30 à 21h30
Buffet dîner

21h30 à 23h00
Leçon de dance country & proclamation des prix


Alors n’attendez plus et inscrivez vous vite à ce superbe évènement 

Cet événement s'adresse aux professionnels qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur la destination et le partenariat avec Visit USA. Créez un compte ici et réservez votre place pour l'American Workshop (max 2 places par agence de voyage enregistrée).

We are fully compliant with the GDPR laws. We promise to safeguard your data and protect your privacy rights.

American Workshop September 19th

09/19/2019 16:30 to 09/19/2019 23:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Groot-Bijgaarden, Belgium

After the success of our American Workshop last year at the Ambassador's house, we decided to repeat the experience this year.

This year the event will be held on 19 September 2019 at the splendid Waerboom in Grand Bigard on the outskirts of Brussels! A unique opportunity to train and meet our partners from tourist offices, tour operators, car rental companies, mobile homes and many others in a typically American atmosphere!

These meetings will be in the form of a ten-minute speed-dating, punctuated by a dinner and an incredible friendly moment where we will take you to a Country dance class! But that's not all! We will also offer you prizes and, this year, as a novelty, the opportunity to access the first stage of our "Visit USA Belgium Specialist" program to have the chance to be part of the USA specialists!

Odoo • Image and Text

Program

4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
3 Information sessions on different States

4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Workshop

8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Buffet dinner

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Dance country lesson & awards announcement


So don't wait any longer and register quickly for this great event 

This event is for professionals who want to know more about the destination and the partnership with Visit USA. Create an account here and book your place for the American Workshop (max 2 places per registered travel agency).

We are fully compliant with the GDPR laws. We promise to safeguard your data and protect your privacy rights.